Coming Events

2017

Sun 3 Dec. The Peoples Messiah, Collins St. Baptist Church, 2:30pm

Thu 7 Dec. Carols at Evelyn Ridge, 120 Clegg Rd, Mount Evelyn. 2:30pm

Fri 8 Dec. Carols at Coonara Community House 7:30pm

Sat 9 Dec. Carols at Overbeek Lodge, 746 Mt Dandenong Rd. Kilsyth 2pm

Sun 10 Dec. Sing-along Messiah, St. Thomas More Catholic Church, Belgrave, with Nicholas Chamber Orchestra. 2pm

Tue 12 Dec. Carols at Selford Park retirement village, 100 Harold St, Wantirna 2:30pm

Fri 15 Dec. Carols at Westfield Knox Shopping Centre (Community Space) 6:30pm

Sat 16 Dec. Carols at Emerald Glades, Monbulk-Emerald Rd. Emerald 2pm

Sun 17 Dec. Amahl and the Night Visitors (with Cordelia's Potted Operas), St Michaelís Uniting Church, cnr. Russell and Collins St, Melb. 1pm

2018

Mon 5 Feb. Rehearsals resume at Coonara Community House. 7pm registration.

Sun 18 Mar. Repeat of Mendelssohnís Elijah at The Clock Tower, Essendon, with Essendon Choral Society. Afternoon

Sun 27 May G&S Iolanthe at Uniting Church, Bridge St, Korumburra.

Sun 3 Jun G&S Iolanthe at St Margaretís, Mooroolbark

Sun 10 Jun G&S Iolanthe at St. Johnís Uniting Church, Chapel St. Cowes.

Sun 17 Jun G&S Iolanthe at Romsey Uniting Church, 25 Pohlman Street, Romsey

Sat 23 Jun G&S Iolanthe at St. Lukeís Uniting Church, Essex Rd., Mt. Waverley.

Sun 24 Jun G&S Iolanthe at Healesville Uniting Church, 286 Maroondah Highway, Healesville

Sep/Oct Variety Concert TBA

Sun 2 Dec. The Peoples Messiah, Collins St. Baptist Church, 2:30pm