Coming Events

2017

Sun 21 May. Leharís The Merry Widow at Uniting Church, Bridge St, Korumburra 2pm.

Sat 27 May. Leharís The Merry Widow at St Thomas Anglican Church, 12 Mount View Rd, Upper Ferntree Gully 2pm

Sun 28 May. Leharís The Merry Widow at Romsey Uniting Church. 1:30pm

Sun 4 Jun. Leharís The Merry Widow at St Margaretís, Mooroolbark 2:30pm

Tue 6 Jun. Leharís The Merry Widow (abbreviated) at Selford Park retirement village, 100 Harold St, Wantirna 2:30pm

Sat 10 Jun. Leharís The Merry Widow at St. Johnís Uniting Church, Chapel St. Cowes 2pm

Sun 11 Jun. Leharís The Merry Widow at Heathmont Uniting Church, 89 Canterbury Road, Heathmont. 2pm

Sat 17 Jun. Leharís The Merry Widow at St. Lukeís Uniting Church, Essex Rd., Mt. Waverley. 2pm

Sun 18 Jun. Leharís The Merry Widow at Healesville Uniting Church, 286 Maroondah Highway, Healesville. 2pm

Sun 25 Jun. Leharís The Merry Widow at Burrinja Theatre, Cnr Glenfern Road and Matson Drive Upwey. 2pm

Sun 13 Aug. Morning - Bishopís visit, St Thomas Anglican Church, 12 Mount View Rd, Upper Ferntree Gully, 9:30 for 10am
Afternoon - Bachís St John Passion with Essendon Choral Society.(TBA)

Sun 1 Oct. St Michael and all Angels, St Thomas Anglican Church, 12 Mount View Rd, Upper Ferntree Gully, 9:30 for 10am

Sun 26 Nov. Mendelssohn's Elijah, Combined performance with Maroondah Symphony Orchestra, Yarra Valley Grammar (George Wood Performing Arts Centre), Kalinda Road, Ringwood. 2:30pm.

Sun 3 Dec. The Peoples Messiah, Collins St. Baptist Church, 2:30pm

Tue 12 Dec. Carols at Selford Park retirement village, 100 Harold St, Wantirna 2:30pm