Coming Events

2017

Sun 26 Nov. Mendelssohn's Elijah, Combined performance with Maroondah Symphony Orchestra, Yarra Valley Grammar (George Wood Performing Arts Centre), Kalinda Road, Ringwood. 2:30pm.

Sun 3 Dec. The Peoples Messiah, Collins St. Baptist Church, 2:30pm

Thu 7 Dec. Carols at Evelyn Ridge, 120 Clegg Rd, Mount Evelyn. 2:30pm

Fri 8 Dec. Carols at Coonara Community House 7:30pm

Sat 9 Dec. Carols at Overbeek Lodge, 746 Mt Dandenong Rd. Kilsyth 2pm

Sun 10 Dec. Sing-along Messiah, St. Thomas Moore Catholic Church, Belgrave, with Nicholas Chamber Orchestra. 2pm

Tue 12 Dec. Carols at Selford Park retirement village, 100 Harold St, Wantirna 2:30pm

Fri 15 Dec. Carols at Westfield Knox Shopping Centre (Community Space) 6:30pm

Sat 16 Dec. Carols at Emerald Glades, Monbulk-Emerald Rd. Emerald 2pm

2018

Mon 5 Feb. Rehearsals resume at Coonara Community House. 7pm registration.

Sun 18 Mar. Repeat of Mendelssohnís Elijah at The Clock Tower, Essendon, with Essendon Choral Society. Afternoon

May- July G&S Iolanthe performances TBA.

Sep/Oct Variety Concert TBA

Sun 2 Dec. The Peoples Messiah, Collins St. Baptist Church, 2:30pm