Coming Events

Sat 21 Mar. Selections from Mikado with Dandenong Ranges Orchestra. 2pm to 3pm

Sun 29 Mar. G&S Mikado at Uniting Church, Johnsonville. (TBA)

Sun 17 May. G&S Mikado at Uniting Church, Craigieburn. 2pm

Sun 24 May. G&S Mikado at Uniting Church, Koorumburra

Sun 7 Jun. G&S Mikado at St Margaretís Uniting Church, Mooroolbark

Sun 14 Jun. G&S Mikado at St Johnís Uniting Church, Cowes

Sun 21 Jun. G&S Mikado at Strathmore Uniting Church, Strathmore

Sat 4 Jul. G&S Mikado at St Paulís Anglican Church, Ringwood. 2pm

Sun 5 Jul. G&S Mikado at Romsey Uniting Church, Romsey.

Sun 26 Jul. G&S Mikado at St Aidanís Anglican Church, cnr McLeod Rd and Poulson St, Carrum. 2pm

Sun 9 Aug. Goodallís Eternal Light Requiem (with Cranbourne Chorale) at Casey Grammar School PAC. 2pm